+66 (0) 2748-1035

CUSTOMER REVIEW



Guest Testimonial

Review by : Boon K.

This is my second stay at the hotel and the reason i choose it agin is because of its location, value for money and staff servcie. Indeed, it has never disappointed me and they upgraded my room in both occassions. Their staff is also customer-oriented and very helpful with accomodating us as we has a 6 months old baby travelling together.

Comment by hotel: Thank you very much.



May 24, 2015


Review by : Sazaly M.

All is workable except wifi MUST improve immediate. Food must be HALAL certified to attract Muslim guest

Comment by hotel:



12 September 2015


Review by : anthony G.

My stay was only 2 nights but I felt that it was value for money, the breakfast was good, the staff friendly and helpful, only thing i would change is the decor of the room which was a drab grey colour. Handy for Seacon square shopping mall.

Comment by hotel:



14 September 2015


Review by : pufflady

Well I can only add that the days got better and better every day whilst in Thailand, the hotel staff, grounds and rooms were fantastic. It was a very Scandanavian based hotel and not many English although this was great for us.

Comment by hotel:



Reviewed March 8, 2015


Review by : Samchai14

Spent 2 nights at the hotel. Quite a pleasant stay with a nice welcome fruit cordial drink for all. The balcony has a planter box with white and pink bougainvillea flowers blooming very healthily, with occasional pigeons roosting or resting below the plants. The only complaint is the waiting time at the lift. Its far too long.

Comment by hotel:



Reviewed May 19, 2015


Review by : marianneongll

Big spacious rooms with free wifi. Hotel service is top notch with good facilities. Buffet breakfast spread is ample and varied. The beach is fronting the hotel but the hotel has its own swimming pool. Given the chance, will stay there again. Try it and you will not be disappointed.

Comment by hotel:



Reviewed May 1, 2015


Review by : bertrand b

I eally enjoyed the Methavalai Hotel after an interesting but tiring trip in Northern Thailand The hotel was nice, relaxing and well equiped. Some days in Cham Am were really a good opportunity to enjoy the place.

Comment by hotel:



Reviewed May 26, 2015


Review by : schop53

เราอยากจะแนะนำโรงแรมนี้ให้กับทุกคน เพราะบริการดีมาก และราคาก็ถือว่าคุ้มค่า พนักงานเป็นกันเอง และดีมาก

Comment by hotel:



รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มิถุนายน 2010


Review by : RedBarron6420

กลุ่มของพวกเราเข้าพักที่โรงแรม king park avenue ที่ตั้งอยู่ในกรุงเทพฯ เมื่อสัปดาห์ที่ผ่านมาเป็นเวลา 7 วัน มันถูกมาก ห้องพักและบริการดี ตั้งอยู่ใกล้กับที่ๆเราต้องไปทำงาน นั่นจึงเป็นสิ่งที่ดีมากในกรุงเทพฯ เป็นเมืองใหญ่ที่ใช้เวลาในการเดินทางมาก อาหารเช้าแบบบุฟเฟ่ต์มีบริการและคุณภาพพอใช้ได้ บริการอินเตอร์เน็ตไม่ค่อยมีปัญหา พวกเราเลยพักที่นั่นต่อ ห้องพักสะอาดืแต่อย่าลืมว่ามันตั้งอยู่ในประเทศโลกที่สาม ดังนั้นหากคุณต้องการพักผ่ินในสถานที่หรูหรากว่านี้ คงต้องไปพักในโรงแรมที่ค่าใช้จ่ายสูงกว่านี้

Comment by hotel:



รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012


Review by : P P

The hotel rooms are large some rooms are yet to be renovated but some are fair. It is bit our side of Bangkok , bang na area. The problem is away from heart of Bangkok sukhmwit area. I requested for king bed and they could not get me the king bed for 3 days.

Comment by hotel:



Reviewed August 29, 2015